| 03.24.2018

Police log 02.20.13


Saturday, Feb. 9
10:11 a.m. 2500 Blk Itani Dr.: Complaint of moose.
12:03 a.m. Elm Street, Sigma Nu: Complaint of theft.

Sunday, Feb. 10
10:35 a.m. 700 Blk White Pl.: Complaint of water break.
2:05 a.m. North Main Street, CJs: Officer arrested a male on warrant.
2:31 a.m. South Main Street, Bagel Shop: Caller reported battery.

Monday, Feb. 11
1:05 p.m. West Sixth Street, Wallace Complex: Caller reported a vehicle break-in.

Tuesday, Feb. 12
5:14 a.m. 1400 Blk South Mountain View Rd.: Complaint of stray cows.
4:58 p.m. 1400 Blk White Ave.: Caller reported that two cows were loose behind the apartment complex. An officer contacted the cow owners, and the cows were put back in the fenced area.
10:25 p.m. 1300 Blk Andy Ave.: Caller reported a stray cow in her backyard. Owners retrieved the animal.

Wednesday, Feb. 13
6:44 a.m. UI Campus: Caller reported a suspicious male was following her. Officers patrolled the area but did not locate the subject.

Thursday, Feb. 14
12:05 a.m. Paradise Creek Street, Theophilus Tower: Complaint of suicidal threats.

Friday, Feb. 15
2:32 a.m. 700 Blk Deakin Ave., SUB: Complaint of trespassing.

Saturday, Feb. 16
7:10 a.m. North Main Street, Daily Double Espresso: Complaint of break-in.

Sunday, Feb. 17
2:30 p.m. West Pullman Road, Winco: Complaint of shoplifting.

Monday, Feb. 18
12:22 a.m. 1300 Blk West A St.: Complaint of people throwing eggs at cars.
1:52 p.m. West Pullman Road, Winco: Caller reported possible animal abuse.

Related Posts
No comments

There are currently no comments to show.